Council of Swaziland Churches

The Council of Swaziland Churches, formed in 1976, has a totalof nine member churches spread around the four regions of the country. The Council of Swaziland Churches is a fellowship of the World Council of Churches. The vision of the Council of Churches is to enable member churches to develop themselves, their communities and the nation spiritually and physically in a just and sustainable way. CSC mission is to further the unity of God’s church as a body of Christ by developing strategies that will enable membership to advocate for justice and peace in all circumstances and dealings.

Subscribe to church


  • 1 Hood Avenue/148 Jan Smuts; Rosebank, GP 2196; South Africa
  • T. +27 (0)11 587 5000
  • F. +27 (0)11 587 5099